Specialty Medical Center

Employment

newvista.org

1800 Old Bluegrass Avenue
Louisville, Kentucky 40215

Phone: 502.375.6643
Fax: 502.375.6632

Clinic hours are Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m.

Leadership

David Phelps, Chief Administrative Officer of New Vista Communities
david.phelps@newvista.org


Kelly Mangum, Facility Director
kelly.mangum@newvista.org


Zohara McCall, Ph.D, h.c., Associate Facility Director
zohara.mccall@newvista.org


Tyler Wiese, SHRM-SCP, MBA, Director of Human Resources
tyler.wiese@newvista.org


Sheila Kemper, MD, Medical Director, Board Certified Internal Medicine
sheila.kemper@newvista.org


Georgia Swank, MS, RN, CDDN, NEA-BC, Director of Nursing Operations
georgia.swank@newvista.org


Brandy Koch, PhD, HSSP Director of Behavioral Services & Psychology
brandy.chaneb@newvista.org


Kary Brown, PT, Director of Therapy Services
kary.brown@newvista.org


Michele Phelps, Director of Compliance of New Vista Communities
michele.phelps@newvista.org


Regina Winburn, RDN, LD Director of Nutrition Services
regina.winburn@newvista.org


LaWhitney Logan, Transitions Director
lawhitney.logan@newvista.org


Aaron Epperson, Business Office Manager
aaron.epperson@newvista.org